I’ve grown accustomed to your taste.

                             I see your face in every face.

Tho I never ever thought of love
.
            as being just a waste 
of time
.

it’s true                               I am too casual
.
with you
and with your grace,
.
I’ve grown emboldened by your touch,
a sigh or two of praise.
           (A song of want
ing
                                more
of you)
.

                                                                             ~whazisname

Leave a Reply

